888-544-3929 Call us for a free quote

Customer Reviews

See what verified customers have to say

Customer Experience Rating powered by

Based on 55 reviews over the past year

Lori

Verified Customer

August 7th 2017

Great crews

where able to schedule crews very quickly for my client and the crews where hard workers.

Gavin

Verified Customer

July 28th 2017

Corovan came through for me.

I appreciated Corovan sending their most knowledgeable lead who knew the building and client inside and out. It made for a smooth operation overall.

Torrie Nguyen from Corovan
July 31st 2017

Thank you for taking the time to submit a review for us, Gavin.  We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again.  Sincerely,  Torrie Nguyen Marketing Manager (858) 762-8062

Cynthia

Verified Customer

July 27th 2017

On time and courteous employees.

Charles

Verified Customer

July 27th 2017

They did a good, professional job.

VERY GOOD. Driver was friendly and attentive. Everything was unloaded in a timely fashion.

Torrie Nguyen from Corovan
July 28th 2017

Hi Charles. Thanks for leaving us a review!  I'll make sure our driver is recognized for his great work.  We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again!

Sarah

Verified Customer

July 27th 2017

They were kind, professional, and went above and beyond.

Torrie Nguyen from Corovan
July 28th 2017

Thanks for taking the time to leave a review, Sarah!  We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again!

Eric

Verified Customer

June 13th 2017

Office moving made easy

The quote was clear, the planning was good and accurate, the bins and supplies were delivered on time, and the move itself started and was completed exactly when it was scheduled. I would use Corovan RB again and would recommend them.

Joe

Verified Customer

June 6th 2017

Excellent service throughout the move process. Unfortunately, billing has not been as smooth. I'm still being billed for rental equipment (dollies/carts) that was returned months ago. Despite several requests to rectify this, new invoices keep coming...

Torrie Nguyen from Corovan
June 8th 2017

Hi Joe. Thank you for your feedback. I have forwarded your message to our team. We are looking into this and will follow up with you as soon as possible. Please feel free to contact me if you need anything.  Sincerely,  Torrie Nguyen  (858) 762-8062  tnguyen@corovan.com

Eddie

Verified Customer

June 6th 2017

Always a great time working with the Corovan Team

Torrie Nguyen from Corovan
June 6th 2017

Thank you for the great review, Eddie! It's always a pleasure serving you and your team. We appreciate your business.  Best Regards, Torrie Nguyen

Amy

Verified Customer

May 31st 2017

The team went up and beyond to do the move. They did a great job!