888-544-3929 Call us for a free quote

Customer Reviews

REAL FEEDBACK FROM REAL CUSTOMERS

Customer Experience Rating powered by

Based on 44 reviews over the past year

Jake

Verified Customer

January 8th 2018

The crew was on time and performed the tasks as instructed with little additional questions.

Christopher

Verified Customer

December 21st 2017

Corovan is Top Notch!

Our firm contracted with Corovan Furniture (COV) for all facets of our 28,000SF build out from design, space planning, and install. John C. provided excellence in customer service through the entire project, no matter the time, he was available (we had a great deal of changes). His attention to detail and ability to find that one piece made the experience enjoyable, from our of systems furniture to Founder's Room. No doubt one the best in the industry.

Anonymous

Verified Customer

December 6th 2017

Corovan makes everything easier for us!

John and the guys are the best!

George

Verified Customer

December 6th 2017

good work, on time and workers have good work ethics

Ed

Verified Customer

December 6th 2017

corovan is great

everything ASK!!!! iLOVE EVERYTHING ABOUT Corovan

Andrea

Verified Customer

December 6th 2017

Jason Suchil and crew have been consistently fabulous.

Jason Suchil has been leading the crew in a very professional, knowledgeable way. The client's equipment is handled with utmost care, confidence and safety in mind. He is a joy to be around and the client has always been happy with the services provided.

David

Verified Customer

November 29th 2017

Great crews

The crews are consistently on time and organized. They're easy to work with and willing to go above and beyond to make sure everything is done right.

Anonymous

Verified Customer

November 29th 2017

Quick, thorough, communicative.

Julie

Verified Customer

November 28th 2017

I recommend Corovan movers!

The crew arrived on time and were patient when we had to wait a bit prior to moves. They were courteous and asked good questions to clarify my move requests.

Sean

Verified Customer

November 28th 2017

Effecient and Fast

Received the requested quote was simple and fast. Schedule the work and everything promised was done on time and efficiently.