888-544-3929 Call us for a free quote

Customer Reviews

REAL FEEDBACK FROM REAL CUSTOMERS

Customer Experience Rating powered by reviews

Based on 60 reviews over the past year

Pamela Lopez

Verified Customer

August 6th 2018

Working with Steve Milinkevich, Trisha McGough and Julie Stricklin has been extremely wonderful; I always recommend using Corovan to everyone I know!

Michelle Gamboa

Verified Customer

August 3rd 2018

Our experience with Corovan was a great one. They were ontime, professional, courteous and accommodating to all of our requests and changes on the move day. They were very efficient and worked quickly to make sure to get everything done in the allotted time. Would definitely use them again, no question.

Fran Cashes

Verified Customer

August 3rd 2018

Corovan was on time and came in under budget.

Neil Patel Digital

Verified Customer

July 31st 2018

Easy, Quick and Affordable

Corovan was very quick, and did a good job. The process to hire them was easy and I would and will hire them again for our next move.

Isagani Miguel

Verified Customer

July 30th 2018

Very good and professional.

The movers were prompt and knows exactly what to do in uncrating/crating lab instruments. My only input is that the billing seem to have disconnect with service/sales. I've mentioned before that the invoice need to go to my attention instead of another member of our company. But it looks like accounting./billing still haven't corrected this. Sometimes the invoice gets sent to my coworker instead. Need to pay attention to the details of the request as in where the bill needs to be sent to.

Tom Nugent

Verified Customer

July 30th 2018

Consistently provide timely professional service with competitive pricing.

Jennifer Baudhuin

Verified Customer

July 29th 2018

Rich is the best

great communication and are always happy to get the job done, even on a short timeline

Steven Kilgore

Verified Customer

July 28th 2018

Really impressed and would recommend them to anyone!

They were incredibly efficient and very knowledgeable about the whole moving process.

Paula Semon

Verified Customer

July 27th 2018

Tony Yadao and his team were lifesavers! They were able to deploy a team to help out with a last minute request to remove some items from our office space and help organize a closet. They were very accommodating and it is such a relief to know we have such a reliable partnership!